Function Store
Search…
Deactivating a Secret
If you want to stop using a secret, you can either disable it or permanently delete it. You can disable a secret by disabling all of its stored versions. This will make the secret unavailable and you can enable it again by adding a new version.
To deactivate a secret you only need to follow these steps:
  • Open the actions menu in the secret you want to deactivate.
  • Click Delete or Disable all versions to deactivate the secret.
Copy link